just sitting,

By justsitting

Central Library

(..)

Great start to the day..

Mr Sitting : What will we do this morning?
R : Play.!
Mr Sitting : What will we play ?
R : Games.

Now that is a wee girl who knows what she wants .. so we played games.

Headed to the mosque to meet my pensioner pal and another ex workmate. As ever great food and chat, although it did keep stray blippish - My fault.!

I then headed to the Library and this is the closest I got to a Book Day Blip.

Had a family trip to the dentist with me and the girls, all well, Phew.! Mrs Sitting hates taking them so it my job. It is funny sitting on a dentist with each of the girls getting their checks lying on top of me. I did feel a bit guilty about the curry before hand. But Hey that is what they get paid for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.