Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Last Day in Round Rock

Here's Cynthia finishing sorting and copying the family photos this morning. After that was done she and her sister M sorted and photographed the family silver, puzzling over the function of some of the pieces. They needed an English butler to help them, but none was available.

After lunch C and M drove me to the Round Rock Senior Center for a couple of hours of pickleball. I'd been missing the game, and really enjoyed myself. While I was playing they explored the facility and did some grocery shopping.

I wasn't able to watch the last PBS Masterpiece Theater episode of The Paradise on Sunday. Luckily for me, M had recorded it, so I was able to watch it after I'd showered and done my packing.

We'll be on our way home tomorrow morning. It's been a very enjoyable trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.