Mono Challenge 5/5: Fire!

This blip belongs to the Mono Challenge which Farishta five days ago passed to me. Even if the blip is not purely mono, the challenge was to post 5 days a Black & White Photo and challenge 1 person each day.

I noticed that you would have not seen the fire truck behind the building, if I'd left this B&W.

Anyway, I have realized in these five days, that for me all the colours are far too important to me, to be able to continue mono blipping: I really can not live without colours!

Today is also the 1000 blipping anniversary!
Already? I wonder where the time has gone!
Biggest thank for that belongs to my friend Harzta, who invided me here - he was the one who guided me to meet you - dear Blippers!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPANY, BRIGHT IDEAS AND JOURNALS!
YOU ARE THE SUPER PUNCH!

The blip today is half abandoned old factory with a firesquad behind it. There was again fire today in the empty part of it as someone had made fireplace there... All of the roof was burned this time, maybe 4th fire this autumn here, fortunately firemen could stop fire before flames got into the (motorbikers') storages in the left end of the building...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.