Colourful in November

The Calendula are still flowering well under the cold grey skies :)

After seeing Miffy's blip from the other side of the world, I was inspired to check my own calendula out :)

After the busyness of yesterday and last week I'm quite glad to have an easier day today. Church following by pottering and chilling. Might go to the evening service at the other church tonight, but might not...

I'm off tomorrow as well (as this was going to be a Church weekend away, but didn't happen) and I did think about going to London, but decided it will probably be too busy with Christmas shoppers and I don't really like crowds...

So its going to be another fairly easy day, but I'll probably go and look at new bathrooms!

Boring I know, but I'm really hoping to have a new bathroom early next year (if not before) all being well. Any recommendations on how to find the right bathroom and advice you blippers can give would be helpful. I have a plumber, but at the moment no-one to tile or do the flooring.

Off to eat sausages and roast vegetables, then apple pie and custard :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.