Climbing to the higher level?

My son visited today from his school to a climbing centre, which looked a bit futuristic to me. I blibbed the shot as I picked him up after the lesson.

As I was a child I used to climb everywhere I could. Up to trees, roofs and ladders and everywhere I could just climb - and also hang from my knees upside down.... At that time there was not this kind of centres - and I wonder if I could have possibility to use this kind of place, or if climbing would that fun, if there would have been centres like this!

A dull and grey misty day +4,5c.
Sunrise at 9.00am. Sunset at 15.23pm.
That makes 6h23min light time today. And it will get darker... (sigh)

In the evening we hunted 25 catfish from our aquarium with my daughter and sold them to two local pet shops: Bye bye fries! Later some superman movie with my son from Viasat - a peaceful evening with teens. Hubby has some work trips.

Lovely. Relaxed. Have done nothing really, except ate some chocolate...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.