An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Tree!

Backblip

We've been very organised and ordered our tree at the end of November to ensure we got one the right height. We need a ten foot tree and the first year we moved here we left it too late and ended up with a titchy little thing that looked ridiculous!

Alan was up and out early to wheelchair ice skating. David went to collect the tree and dropped me off at the hairdressers to get my hair cut and coloured. Three hours I was there!! Honestly, I was losing the will to live! The fabulous head massage when I was getting my hair washed made up for it though. Utter bliss.

After dinner we had planned to put all the decs up (tree going up tomorrow) but only managed a few before opting for a wee G&T and feet up. Nice :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.