andypowe11

By andypowe11

2 atoms in a molecule

Graffiti under one of the bridges on the Bristol Bath Railway Path.

And if love is just a game
Then how come it's no fun?
If love is just a game
How come I've never won?
I guess maybe it's possible I might be playing it wrong
And that's why every time I roll the dice
I always come undone


2 Atoms in a Molecule
Noah and the Whale

Funny :-)

Someone recently asked me if I was OK, worried about my choice of lyrics on here. Lol. Yes, I'm fine :-). Good lyrics are like a good book in that they take you somewhere you're not - you don't have to have experienced the same things as the writer to be moved by what they say. I have very little in common with, say, Bob Dylan or Morrissey but that doesn't stop them being two of my favorite song writers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.