Wet And Wetter ...

Eric and I popped to see a dear friend of ours called Vanessa whom I have become very close to after joining the Camera Club, she has been a little poorly lately but she is getting much better by the day.

Heres to a speedy recovery Vannessa.

Love

Tracey x


I am a little blank headed and numb brained to say the least today, haha ... dont answer that will you.


I am hoping to open a model agency on - line within the next six weeks, everything is going to plan except only one thing the NAME ...

I know I have tfp photography and it is one of the top names in the google searh engine when you put in tfpbut for the wrong reason, when I choose tfp-photography I didnt realise that it was short for "Time for Photos" which in short means free photography for models and when these people click onto my site it isnt what they see it is my everyday images, I only choose this name because of Traceyflowerpot.

In April it is the end of another year on my server so we are not going to subscribe to it again but I need a new name and QUICKLY ...

I am having a model site and also a seperate photography site and Eric is having a web design site and canvas and framing site and it would be great to have one name that suits ..... models .... photography ... website ... canvas and printing and framing so we can link them all togehter as one business but on seperate sites if you get what I mean.

If you can help me with any suggestions it would be great.

I did like Cloud 9 that has already been took, then I like Oceans that had been took and others and they have all been taking, grrr.

I would like something modern but for all ages and unisex and quite catchy.

PLEASEEEEEEEEEE help me.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.