sp33dway

By sp33dway

funky robot/chuckachukachuka

After FINALLY picking up my mountain bike from localshopman and fixing a webpage or two for Seal we eventually made our way to the DyrtMynci ranch to wish my buddy all the best for turning 40. Despite being over an hour late we were still the first there, parents not included, so a couple of hours were spent chatting and chilling whilst polishing off quite possibly the fittest home-made lamb and chilli burgers I've ever tasted in my entire life.

Actually come to think of it the only ones. I normally do beef.

Part way through the night I was introduced to a bunch of other friends including our very own hiraeth, a bestbuddyboyo of DM's and someone who turned out to be a top fella taboot. Nice to have met you H (sorry if i crunched your knuckles a tad during our farewell handshake. I take after my dad ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.