Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Decisions....decisions

Back to work today and oh what a day. Why do all the strange ones come out at lunch time? Odd.

The weather is still crazy with constant changes from sun to rain to hail. The sun doesn't even stay out long enough to run outside and snap a photo.

I took some shots of the boys jumping off the couch, which they loved of course. I couldn't keep up with them for the most part.

We then headed outside where I took some shots of these rhododendron's in my backyard.

Then we jumped in the man-van to check out the cool clouds in front of the setting sun.

When it came time to decide on tonights blip, I really have to say I was torn. The sky in this one amazed me completely. I ran into pddesigns and her husband at the same spot. Too funny! I guess that's a small town for yah!

But the rhody's made me feel warm and happy inside. So they won out this evening.

Edit: Also, please keep Catherine and My Boys in your thoughts and prayers. My heart goes out to her and her little boys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.