Instography

By Instography

One of your five a day

If only little kids stayed up watching elections then they wouldn't get up at 7.30 expecting Weetabix. So it's been a long day staying awake, trying to work this morning and working out how to use Aperture and Topaz plug-ins this afternoon as well watching the post-election coverage, popping out the the shops to buy miles of network cable and the associated plug and sockets to start cabling the network and doing a bit of gardening.

Aperture is a marvellous bit of software and the Topaz plug-ins are great. I'm working off the 30 day trials at the moment but if another cheque turns up from the place selling my film cameras I'll definitely be buying them.

The gardening was a combination of weeding, planting and using the garden as my own BlipBank. As you can see, the asparagus is starting to show itself, which is nice. I was starting to fear that it was dead. But just delayed it seems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.