* p h o n e d i n *

By PhonedIn

Forgot to blip yesterday : (

How did that happen??? I was remembering at one point in the afternoon but then i guess my brain just got full up thinking about other things. Oh well, I guess that's just the way things go sometimes.

Had a lovely day today. A long lie and then a lovely long lunch with a friend who was visiting from Australia. We don't see each other as much as we would like but when we do, it's just brilliant. Probably will have a little snooze now as lunchtime wine always makes me a little sleepy : )

This is the sign from my local library by the way. Is there any location in the world better placed for 'everything' than my current location? I had better enjoy it for the last month or so I'm here... : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.