* p h o n e d i n *

By PhonedIn

Researching

My home-to-be is going to need wardrobes and clever storage solutions, so I began my investigations today by checking out 'Sliderobes', a company that do built-in solutions. I'm a little confused how well a built-in solution will look in an old flat but once we get a chance to look around it again I should be able to visualise whether they're the best solution or not.

Anyway, followed up the trip to the wardrobe place with a trip to the Gyle shopping centre, and this is its roof.

I wonder how Blippers get inspired every day to take interesting shots. I'm using blipfoto as a diary for myself to aid my terrible memory but I do wish I was taking more interesting photos sometimes. I must get myself a dog and a child and then I would never be short of photogenic opportunities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.