Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Thanks

Thank you very much for all the lovely comments I received yesterday on my 500th blip. Have a flower.


On top of all that. I mananged to get tickets for Roger Waters doing The Wall in Manchester, guaranteed in the first 14 rows!!

I bought a Gorillaz ticket.

I also bought tickets for The National I like gigs......

I also took the plunge and entered three shots for an exhibition. It's a show with a ridiculously high standard so maybe I've went for the premier league a bit early, but I felt I had the confidence to do it. I probably would never have had that confidence if it wasn't for the fact you lot look at my stuff and occassionally get excited about it. Also I have a fabulous editor working with me.
Thanks for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.