a town called E.

By Eej

Ms. Lily-of-the-Desperate


I don't think there was ever no rain today. It just kept going and going and it doesn't look like it's stopping any time soon.
Tallied up I must have spent a total of 8 minutes outside: 1 minute running to and from the car + 7 to take a picture.

I'm SO not a Blip-addict. *rolls eyes*

Mom and Dad Broty brought us pizza, which was wonderful and just what I needed after the day I had.
There is a new co-worker who is unhappy (already, she's been with us three days) and her attitude sucks the energy right out of me. I'm a sponge to other peoples emotions sometimes, usually the ones I don't particularly want to absorb! It was bad enough for me to e-mail the boss. Not to snitch, but to see if there's anything we can have this woman do that makes her a little less unhappy.
Helping me is certainly not doing anything for her (as awesome as I am ;)).


AND she changed my radio station. Blasphemy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.