The Pensioner

By Pensioner

Never leave home without it

A morning organising stuff before catching the second half of Holland vs Denmark. Two nil as predicted in my sweep! Filled me with a great sense of well being. Bought an inflatable (dinghy) and looked up some other yachting essentials which will necessitate a trip through to Duncan Yacht Chandlers in Glasgow tomorrow.
Later took a stroll down to the degree show at the ECA - Mr K's son Jamie has just finished his degree so I checked out his work. I particularly liked his megatropolis so gave him £8 for a copy of his magazine and CD 'Flying Saucer Phunk: Megatropolis Mix'. Hmm. I shall listen to it with an open mind - hope it's better than those plastic effin horns in South Africa.

Gordon Bennett! How many times does blip want me to upload this photo! It's hardly worth the frigging effort! Gagh!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.