Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Musiccccc

I'm sat here at ten to one, browsing blogs for interesting music - because I can.

Today, I'm officially done. My art foundation is over. My work is up, my sketchbooks are filled, my evaluation completed. I've got my private view tomorrow evening, followed by celebratory drinks with 'the folks'.

Apart from that, I've got an extremely extremely empty week, and it's gonna be awesome. The weekend brings more activity, and as of next week I'll have the europe-travelers back in my life so I figure I'll make the most of a few very relaxing days.

------------------------------------------------------------------------

This, of course, is another late-night last minute blip. I was pretty torn tonight as to whether I should even bother blipping. I've decided this is my last last-minute blip. If I get tomorrow night and I don't have a blip then I'm missing a day. Fed of boring blips, and boring whining about boring blips.

Something good: Pitch and Putt with some equally awful golfers :D
Something new: I can hit a golf ball higher with a putter than with a 6-iron. I think my technique must be wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.