a town called E.

By Eej

Another day ...

... another sunset.

No decision on the tent-front, but the input was welcome and made me giggle. Thanks :)

I had to complain about the new co-worker again (incidentally, I just typed that as cow-orker. There must be something Freudian in there. Or just crappy typing skills) and I'm afraid my boss is going to yell at me.
Worrywart Erica.

I almost got a dragonfly shot today though. At the Fish Hatchery. It sat still and everything, but it was one of those little skinny ones and the macro just didn't get it. Manual focus could have worked if I had dared to move. Still, I'd call this progress and I made sure to thank the tiny blue thing as it flew off. Maybe future generations will have a genetic imprint of my harmlessness.

Tomorrow is friday. Oh happy day! And then a looooong weekend of birthday fun. Yay hurray for me!


Looks pretty good BIG :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.