Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

onHoliday

A week or so off blip and now a week or so off work. The kids are and I are heading to Wanaka tomorrow, probably for 10 days. Mostly to hang out, maybe to ski, definitely to spend some time with friends and family.

After nearly 2 weeks of their mummy being away we're now into a groove, although I am buggered. Running a household and a business is pretty hard work I have discovered! So the break will be brilliant, and I can focus on doing one thing - having fun with the kids.

And of course blipping. I am still formulating my ideas but the next few days are going to be pretty easy, we'll be in one of the most beautiful places and a veritable blip heaven. Although, I actually think Chaos, Scintilla and co. have the upper hand!

So, back again, feeling frazzled but looking forward to a break and more photography ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.