Instography

By Instography

Smokers' chair

Don't know why I keep coming back to this. I think I must have photographed it about half a dozen times trying get a decent shot of it and somehow it hasn't worked. Went back today at lunchtime and it looked much better. Obviously that side of the alley is better lit in the middle of the day than in the morning. Anyway, it seems such a grim place to sook your wee cancer sticks.

The highlight of the day must be getting the air conditioning in the car fixed. The whole thing needed replaced at enormous expense but the trip back from the station tonight was noticeably more comfortable. And I'm guessing that the holiday travel to Switzerland will be much more pleasant so worth the money.

So, anybody fancy a wee cycle trip in September? Got an email today about Pedal for Scotland. I think I'll sign up for it. An incentive to get me back to cycling all the way into work. I suppose it'll need to be the full 100 miles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.