Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Hang Time

Hang Time.

Pure adrenaline. People stand in long lines and pay money to experience this kind of a rush. Exhilarating. Extreme speed with a bit of fear. It makes you feel alive. Heightens your senses.

Hang Time. At one point I thought that this ride was going to flip upside down. The shrieks stopped. Momentarily. A pause that seemed to last forever and then, swoooooooosh, back down it went again.

I love roller coaster rides. I love the thrill and the extreme energy. And I loved watching this one instead of riding it because the spinning round and round and round would have destroyed my feeling of "feeling good" for the rest of the day.

Riding on a high speed roller coaster, with my hands in the air, and screaming at the top of my lungs is one of the best and most freeing feelings in the world. A top ten thing to do on my list of top ten things to do.

Hang Time. An amazing experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.