La vida de Annie

By Annie

Deflation

Footie fever has reached such a pitch in Liverpool that partners are being ousted from in front of the TV. This could never happen in Yorkshire...

Dedicated to DZ who wanted a free naked lady with the new battery grip he bought on his birthday yesterday. Enjoy. ;-)

Tomorrow is my ill-considered sponsored run round the Grand National course. With blood-pressure sky-high and wheezing like a set of bagpipes, having some sort of chest infection, I'd happily give it a miss in this hot weather, but as so many blippers have kindly sponsored me I feel I have to give it a go, even if I only walk round the course. Last chance if anyone else wants to donate to breast cancer research - click here. If tomorrow's blip is just clear blue sky you'll know I've fallen at the first fence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.