A bargain

Probably best you don't ask ;-)

Today was 'Clubs Day'. The various social clubs on campus push for mambers. Yes, she is carrying a whip. I got off lightly with a couple of kisses and smack on the bottom. 'The Gentleman's Club' wanted me too but I thought it best to move on.

My other choice was a shot of a young dude one very nice retro bike. But I knew if I'd posted that and told you I didn't post me sandwiched between telly tubbys, they'd have been anarchy in cyber-space ;-)

I enjoyed the vibrancy and energy of the students. At the time I wished I'd had my camera on me but phone got me places I may not have otherwise.

After telling you what a cold fish I am, tomorrow I start biking to work again. AkkuV bikes in the Finnish winter. It's not as cold as that here, and I'm well, driving is expensive and I miss biking.

I'll let you know how I get on.

After all that excitement I think was need a song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.