Bucky Puddleduck

... or "Nice weather. For Ducks"

Not much to add really. Buckita enjoyed getting wet.

- - - - -

Nice to be at home to see my girls after the London trip. Baby42 is changing so fast that even being away for one night and I come back and she's starting to bum shuffle and making more wacky noises.

Oh yes - remind me never to travel through Gatwick airport at rush hour again. Busy, queuing, busy, hot, busy, delayed flight, busy, rude staff. And then when we did get on the plane we sat on the tarmac with the doors shut for the best part of an hour.

Pah. I should have taken the train home again.

- - - - -

LOTD: I love the light and composition in Verrières/Everywhere's "Is it still raining?" blip. Really nice shot. And yes it is still raining over here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.