Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

"Beach Bum"

Are you the life of the party?

I'm a component that helps take the party to a whole new level. Being the complete life of the party takes too much effort. Too many expectations. I like to just roll on in.


Do you prefer chopsticks or a fork.

Chopsticks for the first 5, then I give up and it's all about the fork.


Would you drive a porsche for a week or a junker for a lifetime.

Live in the moment. I'm going for the porsche.


How about traveling. Three months in Europe or one week in Tahiti.

Three months in Europe. BAM! All day.....


Early Riser or late to wake?

Early riser (everyone laughs). No seriously, I gotta get things done.


Big Mac or Grilled Stuffed Burritos.

Grilled Stuffed. Gotta getcho' self some mexican food after a few drinks.


Study or procrastinate.

Procrastinate. That should have been my major in college.....


Okay, a road trip or a nice ride on an airplane.

Road trip all the way with my friends. Any National Park in the U.S.


Day at the beach or time in the mountains?

Ooooh that's so tough. I'd say the mountains 'cause I don't get that opportunity too much. I am spoiled with the beach.


Messy or organized?

(laughter, ridicule, eyes rolling from entire group) Okay, okay, messy.


Keg Stand guy or Beer Pong.

Beer Pong. I am the CHAMP-EEEE-OOOOON!


Blondes or Brunettes?

Brunettes. Too many blondes, they'll fool ya.


Texter or phone caller.

Texter. My average is about 20 a day.


Best quote?

Hmmm, that's a hard one.

Best drunk quote?

Oh that's easy. Here's the best one. It doesn't make any sense but man it was funny. Here it goes, "Man, this is taking a STAR-WARS minute".


Basketball or Baseball.

Basketball.

Jordan or Kobe?

Oh Jordan all the way. He does thinks that are unbelievable. Jordan has a legend factor. Above all.


Sugar or spice.

Spice without a doubt. I put huge amounts of crushed black pepper on everything.


Best autograph you've ever gotten?

David Eckstein. Cardinals World Series MVP. I talked to him when he was on the Padres. Told him I was an Angels fan. He gave me a head nod and a smile. That was sweet.


If you could catch a fly ball from any pro, who would hit it?

Oooooo, such a good question. Albert Pujles. He will go down as one of the best players to play the game.


Any last thoughts?

My Momma cooks good food.

If you have the opportunity to experience something that never comes comes up, take it. Life goes by pretty quick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.