FortyTwo

By 42

Skyline

I have been blipping so late the last couple of days I wanted to sneak one in early, but then I haven't had achance to post it all day. Well I guess I can't complain seeing as I'm at work :-)

This is the skyline of Edinburgh city centre from Castle Terrace at about 8:30 this morning. Another sunrise I know and I know the sky is pretty blown out, but I was intrigued by the patters of thr roofs, trees and arials. Like the backdrop out of stage play or musical ... if you know what I mean. Could that be an urban texture? Perhaps just about, urban backdrop maybe!

Oh yeah - finally concluded missives (the contract) on the sale of our flat so that's a MASSIVE relief!

AND first week with the new boss went about as well as it could have.

Have a great weekend blippers.

- - - - -

LOTD: Brooksie's broken windows is a great 'urban texture'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.