Plus ça change...

By SooB

Not a good drying day

I thought bonfires were for dull, damp days? Not one of the few bright breezy days in Scotland? Should I have gone around and told my neighbour to put it out? Or perhaps offered to take whatever he was burning to the recycling centre?

Finally got around to backblipping all the holiday days:
Monday: sunglasses
Tuesday: fish on a stick
Wednesday: starry, starry day
Thursday: legs
Friday: flamenco
Saturday: alien being
Sunday: tea, Spanish style
Monday: avocados

Phew, these blipbreaks can be exhausting.

Nice to be back. I have checked in from time to time, but find commenting on the iPod Touch too laborious to do much. I did get to watch the life.turns movie, spending most of the time anxious that my photos had been missed out...but there they were. What a lovely thing we made. (Well, ok, Joe etc made...) Seeing the credits was really quite moving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.