Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Cloudy

I have to admit that the extra driving of my son to school and back has unexpectedly created a wonderful, quiet time for me to think. It's been awesome. I can weigh things out without chaos or people around me.

I caught these clouds while gassing up my truck before heading back to get my son from school. I thought I'd try the 3 shot HDR again just to see the affect, and with a little "I'm feeling lucky" Picassa, I'm fairly pleased.

It's time to really focus on the positive, so I'm going to name 3 things that made me feel good each day until I don't have to any longer (because everything will be so positive I won't need to make the effort to document it). I got the idea from occhi verdi. She does 5 things that make her happy.

3 things that made me feel good:
1. Meeting other mom's at school and getting to know knew people.
2. Discovering my new magic think time.
3. Drawing deep sea fish (the kind with weird lights on their heads) with my oldest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.