The second half of life..

By twigs

ID parade

Ok - stand straight and face the front please...

Do you see the culprit amongst this lot?

Hmmmm...let me see...it could be number 2...or maybe number 1...

Come on now sir - if you saw one of these fellows assault a worm 2 days ago we need to know who it was. Please - look again more closely sir and think....

Well...um...yes....now I look more closely I'm sure it's number 4...

...but hang on...is number 3 his twin? No, I think it was 1...

Is that your final answer sir?

Umm....can I phone a friend please?

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Oops - almost forgot - shearer69 was spot on yesterday - as were all of those who said it was a needle. It was indeed an old vinyl record and a needle. I hear vinyl is making a come back - I knew there was a reason I never threw mine away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.