As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Trinity People!!!

Today's Friday!!!

I got to school 20 minutes late because I sat in my car waiting to get under the colonnades...fine by me. I had orchestra 3 times today...once when I was supposed to, and I went to a scheduled lesson 7th and an unscheduled one 9th. I only went 9th because during 7th, my teacher told me that the chorus was singing a song that had a cello solo and she wants me to audition for it! I love the song soooooo much. It's Carol of the Magi. School was good today...

After school I went to a quick class of 2014 meeting, then to cross country practice. We ran for about 20 minutes and then left. I went home, took a shower, and went to my friend's house to discuss building our homecoming float.

After that meeting, I went to Friendly's with Gwen, Julie, Brianna, and Gwen and Julie's friends from Trinity, Gina and Anthony. We made a huge mess and had lots of fun! Then everyone but Anthony :( went to Julie's house. We hung out there making random videos and posting them on peoples Facebook Walls...had lots of fun :)

This is Julie, Brianna, me, Gwen, and Gina!

Meet tomorrow! Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.