a town called E.

By Eej

I love you, saturdays.

Odd: when I clocked out of work yesterday, I had worked 33.3 hours. This morning I deleted some photo folders, and it turned out to be 777 files ... and a total of 3.33 GB. And now, the photo I liked the most of the batch (this one) is 8888.
Maybe I should buy a lottery ticket ...

----------------

After last nights shenanigans I must have been playing a football game in my dreams, because I woke up way too early ... and way too sore :/

But the weather was nice (after some showers last night) so we went to the Hatchery. We counted at least 6 hawks in the air ... but all too high for my lens to catch them. Aw. It felt really good to be outside, face in the wind, my hand in his hand.

The rest of the day will be filled with 'projects', like building a lightbox and painting my toenails.

Totally uneventful Blip today. Aaaaaah.
*leans back*
*closes eyes*


...




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.