a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

A Friendly Face

We took a quick trip to the dairy farm down the street for some milk and ice cream and found this pretty horse! (S)he was very friendly and came right over to see us and didn't mind at all that I wanted to grab a picture!

As you can see by the dark clouds overhead, it's a dreary cold day here...unfortunately we are heading into the winter months, I'm getting nervous about finding interesting things to blip! You may find many pictures of Jack, our dog and our cats with the occasional snow scene!! :)

Another tough day for me to be able to comment, I work at the school today with Jack, so please bear with me!! And thank you all, as always, for your kind comments and for stopping by to take a look!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.