Filias Fog

It has been a small world again. The difference today was that the world stayed small all day; this one was taken around noon.

Doubted between this one and this lone tree.

For the first time one of my images won (ok, 3rd prize) in a contest! Woohoo. The 'winning' photo was the house on the other bank. The contest was not huge, and prize is neither, but I'm quit pleased anyway. And hey, it will be in the province house for a while, that's something isn't it.

Photography class today again. I decided that I will be more serious with my next assignment: a reportage series. Point is that I always intend on doing something fabulous, which doesn't work or O can't think of anything fabulous, and end up with nothing. So maybe I should reduce my ambitions here, it's only photography class...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.