Northern Exposure

By Northern

Into each life a little rain must fall...

... but it would be nice if it wasn't quite as much as has fallen today.

Force 7 to 9 out there. Rain with a dash of hail for good measure. And in case you hadn't noticed, dark. Which accounts for the crap photo.

On the upside - my hair seems to have stopped falling out and I now have a lot of tufty bits. Much to my hairdressers amusement!

No, that's not fair! She was very nice and told me I had more hair now after losing about a third of it, than most folk have to start with. And she managed to tidy it up so that it doesn't look so unbalanced.

With a bit of luck my hair will be thick again soon and I wont care about the rain and the cold. Shetland Ponies have the right idea.



And Happy Birthday to Bella!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.