Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

New Year Resolutions

I had a lovely long walk on the dunes today but Ann thinks I'm looking a bit podgy in this photo. Her New Year Resolution is the same every year - 'exercise more and drink less!' Not much chance of that happening then?! She says mine should be 'exercise more and eat less!'. Anyway I've made my own New Year Resolutions this year:

1. I will not go into a mad frenzy every time I see a skateboarder.
2. I will not bark at buses & the biffa truck. Instead of laughing at me the local bus drivers and biffa truck drivers will think, 'what a sensible, mature, well behaved collie'.
3. I will make friends with the postie.

I'm feeling really positive. I am going to try my very hardest to be a 'perfect pooch' in 2011.

Happy New Year to all my blipfoto followers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.