traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Sweet Anyone...

Its terrible really isnt it.

We buy all this food in and we get so full up with the Christmas Lunch and Boxing Day Lunch that we feel to full to move.

In our house its even worse as we can only manage half the lunch and we dont eat any Christmas Pudding with Custard until well after Christmas as we can not seem to fit it in.

I dont ask for much for Christmas, just being with Eric and the Boys is enough for me, but I do adore Ferrero Rocher, I knew the boys hadnt got me any this year.

I was a little dissapointed but kept it to myself, then on Christmas Day after we had opened our presents Eric gave me a Tesco carrier bag,haha, and inside were some Ferrero Rocher, Bless his little socks he knows I love them.

I am more pleased with some of these rather than Eric spending lots of money on me.


Thankyou Eric and my boys for all the wonderful gifts you brought me for Christmas.


Love You Lots And Always

Tracey and Mum xxx



Hope you are all enjoying your Boxing Day, Enjoy...






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.