a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Duck friends!

More snow last night....another 4 inches added to our snow from night before last! But it's not too cold out, so the roads are clear. I don't mind the snow, but I really don't like to drive when the roads are in bad shape.

Went to the river where we go fishing in the summer and found some ducks swimming in the water...I haven't seen these white ducks before here, just usually some mallards and swans. As soon as I got out of the car, they came over looking for some food. I wish I had something to give them!

They were pretty friendly, and didn't seem nervous with me walking right up to them to take some pictures!!

Ducks always seem to look like they are smiling!! These two are no exception!

Have a great Sunday...hopefully you are relaxing and enjoying your day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.