Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Playing In The Dark

I went to close the bedroom curtains and shut out the nasty wet weather. It was just then that I noticed the effect of two street lights, one white, one orange on a vase on the window sill.

Having recently changed cameras I reaslised I had a new facility availlable: I could work in the dark using my computer to set the aperture and ISO by using my download cable. This also meant I could look at each picture as I took it. Yes I know the LCD shows the pic, but the computer gives a better overview.

With all the lights out, I also had to throw my dressing gown over the computer to prevent its screen from lighting the room.

There must be better ways of passing the evening hours away ....


... but please don't tell me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.