Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Music: One of my many loves

I just adore music, all genres, all decades.. it's what gets me going in the morning along with the usual IV infusion of coffee.
I read a quote recently that said
" Music is what feelings sound like "( Unknown author.. help me out if you know it's origin) it's so true.
Happy, sad, angry, reflective.. there's a song for every occasion.. well excepting anything played on the X Factor! *
I couldn't take a photo of my ipod without it being, well a but dull so this is the CD I have had on in the car.
I snapped and edited with Nero Snap. I love the fact that it now looks like an Orla Keily print.
I once lost my my hearing temporarily after an illness, boy was the word less rich without sound.
Hooray for music to lift us all
Happy Tuesday
xx
* No X factor fans were harmed in the writing of this Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.