Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

'Kiddy Ca-toons'

Our daughter took a well needed nap this afternoon. When she came down the stairs with her little baby, the first thing she said was, "kiddy ca-toons Mommy????" She loves a cartoon after a nap. Just as my son always did.

Now she is rolling around on the carpet next to me as I am typing. She keeps pretending to press all of the buttons and when I asked her just now where she put the memory disk for my camera, she just smiled and said, "I hided it". And you want to guess where she 'hiding it'? That's right, in the cd rom slot of my computer, pushed all the way in.

"Honey how are we going to get this out?"

"I no know, maybe with dizza's?" (scissors)

And she's just so darn cute that it really doesn't matter. I'll get it out somehow but probably not with dizza's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.