Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Are Numbers Real?

That's what I spent this afternoon discussing. Followed by a brief little photography chat. Happy facing.

Oh, and I read the Merleau Ponty. Almost. Half of the essay, so far. Shall finish it soon, but I'm back out tonight for drinksies with friends, so had to cut a quick dash back to eat and now I'm off again. Shall comment on your blips when I return. This may mean my commenting shows evidence of my inebriation. Quel horreur.

And double OH! I have now taken Cunning Planning to a new level! Woo hoo. Such is the immanent power of my Cunning Planningness, I now induce Cunning Planning in others (and in agreement with my own pursuits) without them even realising it. Sweet. :-) I have been asked if I might pull together Liverpool 'togs for a photography discussion thingymajig on a weekly or so basis at an awesome town-based venue. Dunno if it will happen yet, for I must speak to local 'togs and see if there's an interest in it, but this is Cunning Planning fitting my own interests that I didn't even have to expend any Cunning Plan energy on, uh, planning. That must be good.

More later, must dash. But big big thanks to SimonC for that hella cool link to Mitchell yesterday - another article I have now half-read. Give me this weekend hon,and I shall give it my full attention. It looked really good from the half that I did read last night. Nice one. Bliphugs. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.