Almost Angelic

Will everybody please stop hitting reload to see if any more comments have arrived, it's a bit like blipping in treacle here tonight? ;-p

Or maybe that was just me?


Anyway, after the weekend's late night teenanigans it was back to a bit of punitive ironing tonight. Looking at our gorgeous wee lassie here you'd think butter wouldn't melt. Vodka, on the other hand, evaporates. Sorry Hez, couldn't resist. X

It's only Monday and I've a suspicion this is going to be a long and eventful week, not least after a work meeting this afternoon that was filled with talk of industrial action and thinly veiled, cowardly backstabbing. Worse things happen at sea I suppose, I just hope my lifejacket's up to it.

January: done. Hope February's better than that wintery wastrel.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.