Home From Home ...

Eric and I have had such a busy day today, I have been on the pc sorting out my images for my new web site that Eric is building for me for future work, I have also been contacting people for references to add to my porfolio that I have made.

I contacted the "Digital Camera Magazine" and Ben Brain said he would be more than pleased to give me a reference after doing my article on "Zangy Bubbles" I was so pleased and that is just one of the people I contacted .... so my photography cant be all that bad.



New and fresh ideas ... all good ones.


This is one of my rooms in my large model house that Eric and I made a few years back, Eric makes the houses and furniture while I make the bricks and the flowers, books and bedding and decorate the inside.

Eric is such a clever and gifted man, there isnt much he cant put his hand to.


Thank you for your comments on my image called "Bright Light And Round Circle".



Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.