traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Free As A Bird...

When I was standng at the back door and I saw these seagulls flying around I thought, how nice it would be to be as free as a bird. I caught one of them flying around my home so decided that this was going to be my best shot of the day today, a little poor I know.

I went to Tai Chi this morning, I love it, I have been doing it for about a year now. We learnt another three new moves this morning.


I have knee problems at the moment though, been a few months now, I am waiting for a hospital appointmernt to come through, the Doctor thinks its my cartilages in both the knees. When I do my Tai Chi it hurts a bit. Eric tells me I shouldnt go but my knees hurt whatever I do at the moment so I might as well do something I enjoy for the pain.

But on a better note I have to do an assignment for my photography course this week on advertising with Aaron and Kieran, I popped into our Boots Store and the lady gave me a bottle of CK for me to take photos of with the boys,(well young men now, haha), I am waiting for other stores in town to phone me back when some of them are empty so I can fill them with a coloured water to match the colour of the aftershave. I am also going to do hair gel for another shot, I have to do them as if it was a real advertisement shot.

Any ideas will be greatfully received.

Hopefully at the weekend when I take some photos of the boys they will be good enough to upload on here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.