Miss You Already ...

Jamie got up quite early this morning, I think Eric, myself and the boys woke him up early, nevermind it was more time we spent with him before he left.

Jamie has moved to Huddersfield today to be close to his girlfriend, she is so sweet, but he has not only gone because of this but also because there are hardly any decent jobs here in Norfolk at the moment.

I am so pleased for him to make this big step in his life and I hope he finds work there and a home of his own. We have told Jamie home will always be here for him if things dont turn out the way he wants them to.

I miss him already and I didnt want him to go in the first place, I know people may find this selfish of me, but my boys will always be my babies, I know they are growing up and they are making their own lives as I did with Eric and I love to see them getting on in life, but I am so upset that Jamie can not just walk round the corner when he needs me and I wont see as often as I did.

This is a big step for Jamie as he has lots of very good solid friends that he has known since he was five years old, I hope the homesickness doesnt get to him to much.


Good Luck Hunni, we miss you already, be good and look after yourself

Loves Ya Loads

Mum, Dad, Aaron and Kieran and not forgetting Fudge, Toffee and Nugget

xxxxx


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.