a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Tootsies!

I'm really enjoying this weeks 2011 Challenge! The challenge of the week is body parts....yesterday I showed Jacks little hand hanging out of his pocket. Today I decided it would be Jacks 'tootsies'!!

Like I said yesterday...this is such a fun challenge for the week. Thankfully I don't have to subject you all to any of my parts with a little model always by my side!!

Just in case you didn't already know, I have started up a fun little group on Facebook called Blipfoto Friends!. It's not to take away from the forums on this site, but a fun place to just chat about everyones favorite hobby!! Stop on by and join in!!

One last thing!! Today is my sister Kathys birthday as well as my stepdaughters birthday!! Happy birthday to both of them!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.