Stunt Beans

If I had a coffee roasting company, I would name it "Stunt Beans". Guess it's a good thing I'm not gonna own a coffee roastery.

I'm going a little crazy. I don't do well with changes to a set schedule. And we've had about 23 in the past week or so.
Happy to report that Mike is doing well. He was discharged from the hospital this afternoon. His dad landed at the Philly airport this morning to take care of him.
I can't wait to see that snapshot of the inflamed appendix! I've only seen cadavers' appendices. He's all drugged up.. I just hope that he isn't in pain anymore. Sigh. He's had a rough start to 2011.

And since our exam was moved to Monday instead of tomorrow.. and I have a headache.. and I finished my presentation this afternoon.... Leah, Brighton, Brian, and I are watching tv. It's WONDERFUL.

I'm trying to keep the love series going. This might be the last one. I don't have any more ideas. Maybe I will tomorrow.
Tomorrow.. tomorrow.. ELLE'S COMING TOMORROW!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.