Niche market

I'd have thought that a beauty like this would be a more popular subject for blipping but apart from this one by monochrome that I already knew about and having my attention drawn to this, a simple search reveals no others. Odd. But it had to be done because I was straight to work this morning, pushed for time and struggling to adjust to daylight in the morning. Lunchtime was spent at a interesting meeting chatting about business development, marketing and other stuff that I could blether about all day when there's someone else willing to let me. This was nabbed as I walked a wee bit from the office, grabbing a taxi outside RBS on Dundas Street. Nice n sleazy - the shop that is. RBS? Well...

I've sorted the networking by abandoning cables and adding another wireless node. Simple but expensive. Still, it's nice to get the printer out of the kitchen and Mandy will like me for making possible for her to print straight from her iPad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.