a town called E.

By Eej

Dry-biscus


Such a grey, grey day. A day that should have been a monday, really, to justify all the greyness. Bleh.

Our stupid washer ate a scarf that I treasured and we were unable to rescue it. I couldn't find any fuzzies outside willing to show themselves, despite my best peanut offers, and my head hurts. Again.
On a happier note:
The Beloved made me breakfast, which was sweet. He doesn't have to do late shifts anymore, which is wonderful too! I am very much digging this reversed lens thing, a trial version of Topaz that jacksmom mentioned yesterday, and the fact that so many people loved yesterdays Mrs. Bluebird.

It's not all bad. It never is :)

I did a lonely blooming hibiscus photo thursday, this one is as dry as the desert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.