Lali's World

By Lali

Pete, Vicky and Ross

Third photo of my people challenge

This challenge is proving difficult, as I thought, just because I'm too aware of people's privacy, that's all. But anyway, this photo is being posted here in my blipfoto journal with their consent.

Pete is a very good friend of mine who got married to Vicky, from Canada, and went to live in Canada with her. their first child is Ross, who you can see in the picture. They're really nice people. They came to Scotland for a short visit to see family and friends, so we had a friends' gathering at my friends Helen and Justin's this evening to see them. It was a nice evening. Hence my late blip today!

Today it was my first day at work as well after my holidays. It's always hard on the first day, and It was busy as well, so after that and a few glasses of red this evening I feel a bit tired.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments!

back to work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.